Våre ansatte



Bjørn Ove Hofstad
Daglig leder
Tlf: 950 79 835
bjorn-ove@brodrenehofstad.no


Kai Robert Hofstad
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 915 56 962
kai-robert@brodrenehofstad.no


Silje Mari Hegge Aasan
Administrasjon, personal og økonomi 
Tlf: 974 03 084
silje@brodrenehofstad.no
 
Patrick Solberg Hofstad
Boligkonsulent
Tlf: 452 41 027
patrick@brodrenehofstad.no


Tommy Sætnan
Tømrer
Tlf: 93463836
tommy@brodrenehofstad.no


Thor Erik Vinge- Granmo
Tømrer
Tlf: 93224252
thor.erik@brodrenehofstad.no


Odd Annar Aasan
Tømrer
Tlf: 97403173
odd.annar@brodrenehofstad.no


Stig Rønsåsbjørg
Tømrer
Tlf: 99541821
stig@brodrenehofstad.no


John Kristian Brandli
Tømrer
Tlf: 97000699
john.kristian@brodrenehofstad.no


Mats Hammerhaug
Tømrer
Tlf: 90811855
mats@brodrenehofstad.no


Kristian Størseth 
Lærling
Tlf: 97778710
kristian@brodrenehofstad.no

Georg Opem 
Tømrer
Tlf: 98832725
georg@brodrenehofstad.no


Eivind Bye
Tømrer
Tlf: 92645419
eivind@brodrenehofstad.no


Svein Rune Gresseth 
Tømrer
Tlf: 93646208
svein.rune@brodrenehofstad.no


Markus Balstad Husby
Tømrer
Tlf: 94380651
markus@brodrenehofstad.no
 

Nils Andre Nilsen 
Tømrer
Tlf: 46979191
nils.andre@brodrenehofstad.no

John Anders Welve
Tømrer
Tlf: 93834223
john.anders@brodrenehofstad.no

 

 

Levert av